RNCM SU Bach Ensemble

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 28 Jun 2014
19:30 - 21:30

St Ann's Church


The RNCM’s Student Union Bach Ensemble give their final concert of the year.

The programme will be as follows:

  • Cello Suite No.5 in C minor, BWV 1011
  • Cantata 150: Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich
  • Cantata 51: Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen
  • Motet: Jesu meine Freude, BWV 227

Tickets available from EventBrite or on the door.St Ann's Poster Design Bach