What’s on

Date/Time Event
13:00
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Organ Recital

13:00
Wed 4 Mar 2020

RNCM Spring Concert Series

19:30
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Concertos from Many Nations - Manchester Baroque

13:00
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Organ Recital

13:00
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Organ Recital

19:30
Thu 19 Mar 2020

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight

13:00
Tue 24 Mar 2020

Organ Recital

19:30
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Piccadilly Sinfonietta - Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight

13:00
Tue 31 Mar 2020

Organ Recital

13:00
Tue 7 Apr 2020

Organ Recital

1 2 3