What’s on

Date/Time Event
13:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018

RNCM Recital

13:00
Tue 23 Jan 2018

Organ Recital: Simon Passmore

15:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018

RNCM Recital

13:00
Tue 30 Jan 2018

Organ Recital: Simon Passmore

19:30
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Evening Concert: Ignacio Lara Romero (violin)

13:00
Tue 6 Feb 2018

Organ Recital: Simon Passmore

13:00
Wed 7 Feb 2018

RNCM Recital

16:30
Sat 10 Feb 2018

New Organ Music

13:00
Tue 13 Feb 2018

Organ Recital: Simon Passmore

15:00
Sat 17 Feb 2018

RNCM Recital

1 2