What’s on

Date/Time Event
13:00
Tue 18 Dec 2018

Christmas Organ Recital - Simon Passmore

13:15
Thu 20 Dec 2018

Manchester Lawyer's Carol Service

18:30
Sun 23 Dec 2018

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

15:00
Mon 24 Dec 2018

Carols by Candlelight

10:45
Tue 25 Dec 2018

Christmas Day Eucharist

13:00
Wed 23 Jan 2019

RNCM Chamber Recital

13:00
Sat 9 Feb 2019

00:00
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | February “Sonata No. 3, Berceuse”

13:00
Sat 2 Mar 2019

RNCM Piano Recital

13:00
Wed 20 Mar 2019

RNCM Chamber Recital

1 2