What’s on

Date/Time Event
19:30
Sat 22 Sep 2018

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | September “Launch”

13:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

13:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

13:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

13:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018

RNCM Chamber Recital

13:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

15:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018

RNCM Piano Recital

13:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

19:30
Sat 27 Oct 2018

Chopin & Champagne by Candlelight | October “The Heroic Polonaise”

13:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018

Lunchtime Organ Recital:

1 2 3