Contact Us

The Revd Nigel Ashworth

The Rector

The Revd Nigel Ashworth
98 Rigby Street
Higher Broughton
Salford
0161 792 1123

rector@stannsmanchester.com

The Curate

 The Revd Jude Mitson

0161 834 0239

curate@stannsmanchester.com

The Verger

Paul Campion
0161 834 0239
verger@stannsmanchester.com

Administrator

Sarah Barberis
0161 834 0239

administrator@stannsmanchester.com

Director of Music

Mr Simon Passmore
music@stannsmanchester.com

Assistant Director of Music

Dr James Hume
james.hume@stannsmanchester.com

Treasurer

Mrs Onyi Moss
treasurer@stannsmanchester.com

Churchwardens

  • Ms Elizabeth Agbettoh
  • Mr Keshan Jayatheepam
  • Ms Val Melody

churchwardens@stannsmanchester.com

St Ann’s Church
St Ann Street
Manchester
M2 7LF