Contact Us

The Revd Nigel Ashworth

Rector
Revd Canon Nigel Ashworth
44 George Leigh Street
Ancoats
Manchester M4 5DG
0161 235 5206
rector@stannsmanchester.com

Curate
Revd Sydwell Isaac
0161 834 0239
curate@stannsmanchester.com

Churchwardens
Jennifer Frew
Andrew Kyle
churchwardens@stannsmanchester.com

Manager (inc. for information about events, bookings, etc)
William Jeavons
0161 834 0239
manager@stannsmanchester.com

Verger
Paul Campion
0161 834 0239

Director of Music
Simon Passmore
music@stannsmanchester.com

Assistant Director of Music
James Hume
james.hume@stannsmanchester.com

Treasurer
Susan Soanes
treasurer@stannsmanchester.com

St Ann’s Church
St Ann Street
Manchester
M2 7LF