Contact Us

The Revd Nigel Ashworth

The Rector

Revd Canon Nigel Ashworth

44 George Leigh Street

Ancoats

Manchester M4 5DG

0161 235 5206

rector@stannsmanchester.com

The Curate

 The Revd Jude Mitson

curate@stannsmanchester.com

The Verger

Paul Campion
0161 834 0239
verger@stannsmanchester.com

Manager

The Revd Susan Ball
0161 834 0239
manager@stannsmanchester.com

Director of Music

Mr Simon Passmore
music@stannsmanchester.com

Assistant Director of Music

Dr James Hume
james.hume@stannsmanchester.com

Treasurer

treasurer@stannsmanchester.com

Churchwardens

  • Susan Soanes
  • Ernie Shields

churchwardens@stannsmanchester.com

St Ann’s Church
St Ann Street
Manchester
M2 7LF